Fennesz Live in SF (09/28/10)

I recently found some dated footage from my old phone memory card of Fennesz playing live on September 28th 2010 at the Swedish American Hall in San Francisco, CA.

I remember being disappointed that I had forgotten my camera to this show, but I ended up taking a few clips on my phone anyways. Check out a video I took from the said show below. It actually didn’t turn out as bad as I expected, but I guess it is ambient noise music at the end of the day, heh.

I’ve also included a few Fennesz classics in case you’ve never heard of him and want to familiarize yourself. Enjoy the sounds.

 

Leave a Reply

