Watch Animal Collective’s Set at Pitchfork Festival 2011

In case you didn’t know, Pitchfork has their annual music festival going on this weekend and (as the nice people they are) their site will be video streaming the festival for everyone online to watch for free. Check out the set times in case there are any bands left you still want to see and head to their site for the live stream.

Animal Collective headlined day one of the festival last night and the video stream of their set has already hit the internets (as well as audio too). As far as I’ve seen, this is probably the best quality live audio/video yet from Animal Collective’s 2011 tour. Check the video out, and feel free to snag the audio files below for your listening pleasure as well. Great stuff.

Animal Collective – Live @ Pitchfork Festival 2011 (Audio Download)

  1. Change
  2. Let Go
  3. Did You See The Words
  4. A Long Time Ago
  5. Take This Weight
  6. Knock You Down
  7. Brother Sport
  8. Mercury
  9. Taste
  10. Frights
  11. We Tigers
  12. Summertime Clothes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s